Webinar broadcast date: Tuesday, 27 October 2020

10h00 New York | 15h00 London | 15h00 GMT | 17h00 Johannesburg | 20h30 New Delhi | 23h00 Singapore

Enhance your understanding of spectrum for broadband wireless networks including band categorisation from a 3GPP perspective, and specific options for US power utilities to build their own private network.

Explore the use cases and specific spectrum supporting these today with private LTE/4G networks and what is coming with 5G – use cases and spectrum to enable.

Join Smart Energy International and Nokia in this live discussion, which will highlight secure, flexible and simple solutions to deploy for mid-size and smaller utilities.

What you will learn:
• Spectrum options and use cases
• Private wireless network infrastructure
• Secure, flexible and simple solutions

Speaker:
Mauricio Subieta, Regional Chief Technology Officer | Energy Segment – Industrial Cyber Security Program Lead – Private LTE Solutions Architect | Nokia